Staff Directory

Office of the Associate Vice President

List of People
 NameTitleEmailPhone
Laura Cruickshank, FAIAAVP, Master Planner and Chief Architect
laura.cruickshank@uconn.edu(860) 486‑1656
Louis GaedtAssistant Director of Construction
louis.gaedt@uconn.edu(860) 486‑1795
Michael MakuchConstruction Engineer
michael.makuch@uconn.edu(860) 486‑2776
Rosemary MarcellinoExecutive Assistant
rosemary.marcellino@uconn.edu(860) 486‑1656

Regional & Development Projects

List of People
 NameTitleEmailPhone
Robert CorbettExecutive Director & Director of Real Estate and Regional Projects
robert.corbett@uconn.edu(860) 486‑7149
Sallyann BeaudetSenior Project Manager
sallyann.beaudet@uconn.edu(860) 486‑5755
James Libby, AIA, LEED AP, NCARBLicensed Architect
james.libby@uconn.edu(860) 486‑8879
Colleen SchuhQuality Assurance and Compliance
colleen.schuh@uconn.edu(860) 486‑8188
Robert SitkowskiAssociate Director of Real Estate
robert.sitkowski@uconn.edu(860) 486‑3396

Design & STEM Projects

List of People
 NameTitleEmailPhone
Michael Schrier, AIA, MBA, LEED Green AssociateStorrs Campus Architect and Director of Design and STEM Projects
michael.schrier@uconn.edu(860) 486‑3236
Kristin WirtanenAssistant Director of Capital Budget Planning
kristin.wirtanen@uconn.edu(860) 486‑5877
Antoaneta Fedeles, AIA, LEED AP, CPMLicensed Architect
antoaneta.fedeles@uconn.edu(860) 486‑8902
Thomas Haskell, AIA, LEED APLicensed Architect
thomas.haskell@uconn.edu(860) 486‑8471
John Robitaille, AIA, CSILicensed Architect
john.robitaille@uconn.edu(860) 486‑5930
Heather SchlinkAssistant Project Manager
heather.schlink@uconn.edu(860) 486‑0332
Sandra Shea-Crabb, AIALicensed Architect
sandra.shea-crabb@uconn.edu(860) 486‑0944

Project and Program Management

List of People
 NameTitleEmailPhone
Brian Gore, P.E., C. Eng.Director of Project and Program Management
brian.gore@uconn.edu(860) 486‑5759
Stefanie GannonProgram Administrator
stefanie.gannon@uconn.edu(860) 486‑5870
Katherine ViveirosSenior Project Manager
katherine.viveiros@uconn.edu(860) 486‑5981

Site Planning & Landscape Architecture

List of People
 NameTitleEmailPhone
Sean Vasington PLA, ASLADirector, University Landscape Architect
sean.vasington@uconn.edu(860) 486‑5865
Eileen McHugh, PLA, LEED APLandscape Architect & Tree Warden
eileen.mchugh@uconn.edu(860) 486‑1397
Ian Dann, PLA, SITES AP, ASLALandscape Architect
ian.dann@uconn.edu(860) 486‑6503

Space Planning & Management

List of People
 NameTitleEmailPhone
Maria Groza, M.S.Assistant Director of Space Planning
maria.groza@uconn.edu(860) 486‑6117
Linda RoySpace Management Specialist
linda.roy@uconn.edu(860) 486‑8178
Dwayne CunninghamSpace Inventory Coordinator
dwayne.cunningham@uconn.edu(860) 486‑8756

Accelerated Projects

List of People
 NameTitleEmailPhone
Richard Vollaro, P.E.Director of Accelerated Projects
richard.vollaro@uconn.edu(860) 486‑6426
Charles Brome, AIA, LEED APLicensed Architect
charles.brome@uconn.edu(860) 486‑7102
Scott GalloSenior Project Manager
scott.gallo@uconn.edu(860) 486‑3185
Helen MoralesAdministrative Service Specialist
helen.morales@uconn.edu(860) 486‑3241