Staff Directory

Office of the Associate Vice President

List of People
 NameTitleEmailPhone
Laura Cruickshank, FAIAAVP, Master Planner and Chief Architect
laura.cruickshank@uconn.edu(860) 486-1656
Louis GaedtAssistant Director of Construction
louis.gaedt@uconn.edu(860) 486-1795
Rosemary MarcellinoExecutive Assistant
rosemary.marcellino@uconn.edu(860) 486-1656
Heather SchlinkBusiness Manager
heather.schlink@uconn.edu(860) 486-0332

Regional & Development Projects

List of People
 NameTitleEmailPhone
Robert CorbettDirector of Regional Projects and Development
robert.corbett@uconn.edu(860) 486-7149
Sallyann BeaudetSenior Project Manager
sallyann.beaudet@uconn.edu(860) 486-5755
Roger GleasonConstruction Engineer
roger.gleason@uconn.edu(860) 486-3064
James Libby, AIA, LEED AP, NCARBLicensed Architect/Professional Engineer (Architectural)
james.libby@uconn.edu(860) 486-8879
Linda RoyAdministrative Assistant
linda.roy@uconn.edu(860) 486-8178
Colleen SchuhQuality Control & Compliance Specialist
colleen.schuh@uconn.edu(860) 486-8188

Design & STEM Projects

List of People
 NameTitleEmailPhone
Michael Schrier, AIA, MBA, LEED Green AssociateDirector of Design and STEM Projects
michael.schrier@uconn.edu(860) 486-3236
Kristin WirtanenAssistant Director of Capital Budget Planning
kristin.wirtanen@uconn.edu(860) 486-5877
Antoaneta Fedeles, AIA, LEED AP, CPMLicensed Architect/Professional Engineer (Architectural)
antoaneta.fedeles@uconn.edu(860) 486-8902
Thomas Haskell, AIA, LEED APSenior Project Manager
thomas.haskell@uconn.edu(860) 486-8471
John Robitaille, AIA, CSISenior Project Manager
john.robitaille@uconn.edu(860) 486-5930
Sandra Shea-crabb, AIALicensed Architect/Professional Engineer (Architectural)
sandra.shea-crabb@uconn.edu(860) 486-0944

Project and Program Management

List of People
 NameTitleEmailPhone
Brian Gore, P.E., C. Eng.Director of Project and Program Management
brian.gore@uconn.edu(860) 486-5759
Stefanie GannonProgram Administrator
stefanie.gannon@uconn.edu(860) 486-5870
Katherine ViveirosSenior Project Manager
katherine.viveiros@uconn.edu(860) 486-5981
John WarnerSenior Project Manager
john.warner@uconn.edu(860) 486-3682

Site Planning & Landscape Architecture

List of People
 NameTitleEmailPhone
Sean Vasington PLA, ASLAAssociate Director & University Landscape Architect
sean.vasington@uconn.edu(860) 486-5865
Eileen McHugh, PLA, LEED AP, Tree WardenLandscape Architect
eileen.mchugh@uconn.edu(860) 486-1397
Ian Dann, PLA, SITES AP, ASLALandscape Architect
ian.dann@uconn.edu(860) 486-6503

Space Planning & Management

List of People
 NameTitleEmailPhone
Maria Groza, M.S.Assistant Director of Space Planning
maria.groza@uconn.edu(860) 486-6117
Dwayne CunninghamCAD Drafter
dwayne.cunningham@uconn.edu(860) 486-8756

Accelerated Projects

List of People
 NameTitleEmailPhone
Richard Vollaro, P.E.Director of Accelerated Projects
richard.vollaro@uconn.edu(860) 486-6426
Charles Brome, AIA, LEED APSenior Project Manager
charles.brome@uconn.edu(860) 486-7102
Scott GalloSenior Project Manager
scott.gallo@uconn.edu(860) 486-3185
Helen MoralesAdministrative Service Specialist
helen.morales@uconn.edu(860) 486-3241