Our Team

Office of the Associate Vice President

List of People
NameTitleEmail
Robert CorbettInterim Associate Vice President
robert.corbett@uconn.edu
Laura Cruickshank, FAIAUniversity Specialist
laura.cruickshank@uconn.edu
Rosemary MarcellinoExecutive Assistant
rosemary.marcellino@uconn.edu

Finance and Quality Assurance

List of People
NameTitleEmail
Kristin Wirtanen, MPA, CEFPAsst. Director of Capital Budget & Planning
kristin.wirtanen@uconn.edu
Stefanie GannonAssistant Project Manager
stefanie.gannon@uconn.edu

Regional & Development Projects

List of People
NameTitleEmail
Robert CorbettInterim Associate Vice President
robert.corbett@uconn.edu
Mathew Longanecker, JD, MBAAssociate Director of Real Estate
mathew.longanecker@uconn.edu
Colleen SchuhSenior Compliance Officer
colleen.schuh@uconn.edu

Site Planning & Landscape Architecture

List of People
NameTitleEmail
Sean Vasington PLA, ASLADirector, University Landscape Architect
sean.vasington@uconn.edu
Kord BakerSenior Project Manager - Construction Engineer
kord.baker@uconn.edu
James Libby, AIA, LEED AP, NCARBLicensed Architect
james.libby@uconn.edu
Eileen McHugh, PLA, LEED APSr. Project Manager, Tree Warden
eileen.mchugh@uconn.edu

Major Projects

List of People
NameTitleEmail
Elizabeth Craun, P.E.Director of Major Projects
elizabeth.craun@uconn.edu
Antoaneta Fedeles, AIA, LEED AP, CPMSenior Project Manager
antoaneta.fedeles@uconn.edu
Sandra Shea-Crabb, AIALicensed Architect
sandra.shea-crabb@uconn.edu
Katherine ViveirosSenior Project Manager
katherine.viveiros@uconn.edu
Ian Dann, PLA, SITES AP, ASLASenior Project Manager & Landscape Architect
ian.dann@uconn.edu

Space Planning & Management

List of People
NameTitleEmail
Maria Groza, M.S.Assistant Director of Space Planning
maria.groza@uconn.edu
Dwayne CunninghamSpace Inventory Coordinator
dwayne.cunningham@uconn.edu

Accelerated Projects

List of People
NameTitleEmail
Richard Vollaro, P.E.Director of Accelerated Projects
richard.vollaro@uconn.edu
Scott GalloSenior Project Manager
scott.gallo@uconn.edu
Thomas Haskell, AIA, LEED APLicensed Architect
thomas.haskell@uconn.edu
Heather SchlinkAssistant Project Manager
heather.schlink@uconn.edu